Prayers + Power Words Deck (free gift)
Prayers + Power Words Deck (free gift)
Prayers + Power Words Deck (free gift)
Prayers + Power Words Deck (free gift)
Prayers + Power Words Deck (free gift)

Prayers + Power Words Deck (free gift)

Regular price $0.00

Make each day a sacred container. This devotional deck is 12 prayers, poems, and power word sets for gratitude, asking for guidance, and committing to serve. Set the sacred tone for your day, or your time to rest and reflect. 

WHAT YOU RECEIVE
12 prayer cards. Print and trim. I always have a prayer or two on my fridge, I tuck them into my day planner, and I like one on my altar. I’ve also tucked them into a bunch of rosemary that I left on a friend’s porch. Easier access for divine connection. Having prayers here ‘n’ there makes a difference to your heart-mindset.

    PRAYER CIRCLES WITH ME…
    Every Thursday (starting September 3, 2020 to late November), find me on Instagram or Facebook Live for a Prayer Circle. I’ll be offering prayers from the free deck.

    Prayers. Power Words. Poems.
    @DanielleLaPorte Instagram / Facebook
    9am PT | 12pm ET

    • Thursday, September 3, 2020 
      The Manifesto of Encouragement
    • Thursday, September 10, 2020
      The Metta Bhavana Prayer
    • Thursday, September 17, 2020
      Honest Prayer: a reminder
    • Thursday, September 24, 2020
      The Ho’oponopono Prayer
    • Thursday, October 1, 2020 
      I Am
    • Thursday, October 8, 2020 
      You Are
    • Thursday, October 15, 2020 
      A Blessing for Reflection
    • Thursday, October 22, 2020 
      The Shantideva Prayer
    • Thursday, October 29, 2020 
      Sacred Words for Creative Energy
    • Thursday, November 5, 2020 
      Strength
    • Thursday, November 12, 2020
      A Prayer for All of Us
    • Thursday, November 19, 2020
      May The Long Time Sun Shine Upon You