Sonic Collection: Fight For Your Joy
Sonic Collection: Fight For Your Joy
Sonic Collection: Fight For Your Joy

Sonic Collection: Fight For Your Joy

Regular price $5.00

The right words, just when you need them, right where you are: introducing Sonic Collections.

Fight for Your Joy is an audio love-gram from me to you. These are eight of my most Soulful pieces — for helping you to get to where the joy lives — inside of you.

This sonic collection includes:

  1. This could be good. This could be bad. Fact is: you are free to choose
  2. Fighting for your joy
  3. 8 sure ways to block positivity
  4. Been burned? Betrayal, denial, and the bloody beauty of it all
  5. The Principles of Active Waiting vs. feeling-like-a-loser, losing-your-mind kind of waiting
  6. The inevitable panic that sets in when you let go of expectation
  7. Instant gratification has gotten a bad rap
  8. Please don't punish yourself

Listen to the audio wherever you are — in the world, and in your life.

Download all of the Sonic Collections and get ready for immediate, all-encompassing enlightenment to strike. Or just some sweet soul comfort.

When you’re working through the day to day and your aspirations, you’ll realize you're fighting the best fight of all: for your very deep happiness.

To Light.

Product specs:

  • Immediate download
  • 25:13 minutes of audio
  • Audio formats you’ll receive: MP3

Do you love our products + earning cash? Join the Danielle LaPorte Affiliate Program! How it works: I make stuff. You get a unique link that sends people to that stuff. Every time someone uses your link to make a purchase, you get a kickback—up to 20% on every product. They click + buy, you earn. Easy. Become a member here.

You may also like